2016 PAD Ballot

The PAD Nominating Committee announces the following slate for the 2016 PAD elections. Please attend the PAD business meeting, Friday, 11/11 at 12:30 pm in Grand Salon I-Level 5.

Two nominees for Vice Chair-Elect:

  • Kristy Maddux (University of Maryland)
  • Paul Stob (Vanderbilt University)

Two nominees for the Winans-Wichelns award committee:

  • Davis Houck (Florida State University)
  • Michael Lee (College of Charleston)

Four nominees for the Nichols Award committee:

  • Jason Edward Black (University of North Carolina at Charlotte)
  • Jenell Johnson (University of Wisconsin)
  • Kristan Poirot (Texas A&M University)
  • David Cisneros (University of Illinois)

Two nominees for the Benson/Campbell Dissertation Award Committee:

  • Kristen McCauliff (Ball State University)
  • Michael Butterworth (Ohio University)

Two nominees for the NCA nominating committee:

  • Allison Prasch (Colorado State University)
  • Tim Steffensmeier (Kansas State University)

Ten nominees for the PAD nominating committee:

  • Mark Hlavacik (University of North Texas)
  • Paul Johnson (University of Pittsburgh)
  • Zornitsa Keremidchieva (Macalester College)
  • Jennifer Keohane (George Mason University)
  • Monika Alston-Miller (University of Central Arkansas)
  • Sam Perry (Baylor University)
  • M. Elizabeth Thorpe (SUNY-Brockport)
  • Mary Anne Trasciatti (Hofstra University)
  • Sarah Stone Watt (Pepperdine University)
  • Emily Winderman (North Carolina State University)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s