2017 PAD Nominations

The PAD Business Meeting is scheduled for Saturday, November 18, 2:00-3:15  Sheraton, Dallas Ballroom D3 – First Floor (Conference Center), please mark your calendars and plan to attend! Nominations for PAD offices are provided by the Nominating Committee:

Nominating Committee
Blake Abbott, Towson University
Emma Bloomfield, University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Matthew Bost, Whitman College
Megan Irene Fitzmaurice, University of Maryland
Kelly Jakes, Wayne State University
Jiyeon Kang, University of Iowa
Jaclyn Nolan, University of Georgia
Keon Pettiway, Eastern Michigan University
Emily Sauter, Minnesota State University
Michael Steudeman, University of Memphis

Winans-Wichelns Award Committee
Timothy Barney, University of Richmond
Nathan Stormer, University of Maine

Vice-Chair Elect
Leslie Harris, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Isaac West, Vanderbilt University

Marie Hochmuth Nichols Award Committee
Michael Lee, College of Charleston
Kristina Horn Sheeler, Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
Dave Tell, University of Kansas
Robert Terrill, Indiana University

Benson-Campbell Dissertation Research Award Committee
Beth Innocenti, University of Kansas
Carly Woods, University of Maryland

NCA Nominating Committee
Jeff Bennett, Vanderbilt University
Zornitsa Keremidchieva, University of Minnesota

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s